Honorary patronage

Andrzej Duda

Andrzej Duda

President of Poland


Honorary Committee

marcin krupa
Marcin Krupa 
Katowice City Mayor
witold banka
Witold Bańka
Minister of Sport and Tourism


Grzegorz Tobiszowski
Viceminister of Energy
Zurab Azmajparashvili
President of the European Chess Union
Adam Dzwonkowski
President of Polish Chess Federation

Contact Information

  • "Spodek" Sport and Entertainment Centre
  • Korfantego 35 Av.

logo white

European Individual Blitz and Rapid Chess Championship 2017 Katowice 15th of December 2017

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…